Everything starts with a Hipe.

Our work

SEE MORE

The team

Jennie Sinclair

Founder / Senior Consultant

jennie@hipeagency.se +46 70 777 73 08

Viktor Frisk

Founder / Creative & SoMe Specialist

viktor@hipeagency.se -

Sandra Norberg

CEO / Communications Consultant

sandra@hipeagency.se +46 70 458 08 58

Felicia Röding

Consultant / Project Manager

felicia.roding@hipeagency.se

Cajsa Thorsson

Consultant / Project Manager

cajsa.thorsson@hipeagency.se

Mikael Kumlin

Creative Director & Digital Strategist

mikael.kumlin@hipeagency.se

Sofia Boman

Consultant / Project Manager

sofia.boman@hipeagency.se

Clients

Follow us

@hipe_agency