Beware of the brave and curious – we deliver new standards

We offer effective go-to-market strategies by combining PR, social media and tech.

We love stories that touch hearts and empower change. We know how to make your voice heard. At Hipe experienced strategists work with influential voices and next level creators to ensure your story is worth sharing. Our curiosity in combination with a fearless fight for innovation is a firestarter.

We offer strategic communication and creative implementation. Through cutting-edge expertise in strategy, PR, social media and production, we make sure you reach your business goals.

Social Media - we are born and raised in the social media community and founded by one of Sweden’s household names on the social media scene

PR - we have 20 years of communication expertise within the tech community giving us an edge in communication strategy within the new media landscape

Tech - our Nexer family will fulfill your dream by coding it

Social media + PR + Tech = speed-to-market strategies, more cost effective marketing solutions and brand enhancing campaigns.

The team

Jennie Sinclair

Founder / Senior Consultant

jennie.sinclair@hipeagency.se +46 70 777 73 08

Viktor Frisk

Founder / Creative & SoMe Specialist

viktor.frisk@hipeagency.se

Sandra Norberg

CEO / Communications Consultant

sandra.norberg@hipeagency.se +46 70 458 08 58

Cajsa Thorsson

Consultant / Project Manager

cajsa.thorsson@hipeagency.se

Felicia Röding

Consultant / Project Manager

felicia.roding@hipeagency.se

Sofia Boman

Consultant / Project Manager

sofia.boman@hipeagency.se

Mikael Kumlin

Creative Director & Digital strategist

mikael.kumlin@hipeagency.se

Nominations & Awards

Spinn 2020
Non Profit of the Year
Nominated in Non Profit of the year with Ownershifts report "Who owns Sweden" together by Tankesmedjan Ownershift and Techposition.

Mixx Awards 2021
Influencer-marketing Campaign of the year
Nominated in Influencer-marketing Campaign of the year
with 3 Vänners Glass by Reach Sweden.